Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Haymarket

1 rating

Had an hour wait which is OK ad a walk in , but then they sent me a text saying ur stylist is ready yet when I went back in she said oh give us 10 mins or so.. or so ? Thats another 20 mins . So ummm why did u text me saying my stylist is ready for me ??

5 rating

Great place to get a haircut. Staff is great and friendly.

5 rating

Sam did a great job

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 22 Client reviews

1
Jessica T. | November 14, 2020 Google

" Had an hour wait which is OK ad a walk in , but then they sent me a text saying ur stylist is ready"

5
Manny Z. | November 3, 2020 Google

" Great place to get a haircut. Staff is great and friendly."

5
Chuck H. | September 26, 2020 Google

" Sam did a great job"

5
John D. | September 20, 2020 Google

" Quick cuts, clean and upbeat location. Following the covid-19 rules to keep you and them safe. Woul"

5
SAYMA M. | September 13, 2020 Google

" very very very happy with the service"

1
James W. | July 26, 2020 Google

" I checked-in with the app, and it told me I could get a haircut in 30 minutes. When I arrived, whic"

5
Robert S. | July 25, 2020 Google

" Nice clean cut"

2
Doug K. | March 2, 2020 Google

"Sports Clips - please reiterate to your stylists to not add hair gel or any other hair product to th"

1
Jaz R. | November 25, 2019 Google

"it seemed like she was in rush, messed up my haircut, never going back. Paid $25. I was out of the s"

4
Amy G. | July 29, 2019 Google

"Been taking our son here since he started getting haircuts about a 2 years ago he does great & Ali i"