Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Haymarket

4 rating

Been taking our son here since he started getting haircuts about a 2 years ago he does great & Ali is amazing each time. Prices are a little high imo but the result is worth it I've got myself used to...

5 rating

First time treated great good haircut by Sara

5 rating

I wasn't there but was in the parking lot But they did a great job last Iwas there

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 13 Client reviews

4
Amy G. | July 29, 2019 Google

"Been taking our son here since he started getting haircuts about a 2 years ago he does great & Ali i"

5
Bill L. | July 27, 2019 Google

"First time treated great good haircut by Sara"

5
Dean C. | July 16, 2019 Google

"I wasn't there but was in the parking lot But they did a great job last Iwas there"

5
OJ S. | July 15, 2019 Google

"Great service and amazing VIP treatment!"

4
john c. | July 14, 2019 Google

"Can always get a good haircut"

1
Ryan G. | May 5, 2019 Facebook

"I came in for a buzz on the sides and a trim. Instead of listening to me the hair stylist assured me"

1
Justin W. | April 28, 2019 Google

"Not a great first impression. Lacked social skills among hair dressing. Didn?t get anything I asked "

5
Aaron A. | April 19, 2019 Google

"Great haircuts, Megan is great!"

5
Mahendran K. | April 12, 2019 Google

"Nice place"

5
Scott T. | April 4, 2019 Google

"I love this place and go there frequently. The manager Megan is stellar. Works all the time so that'"